L’équipe de C21 Bierlaire

Laurent Bierlaire

Directeur
laurent@bierlaire.be
Agréé IPI n°500.728

Maggie Fauqueux

Manager
maggie@bierlaire.be
Agréée IPI n°515.413

Kathy Dévière

Agent immobilier
kathy@bierlaire.be
Agréée IPI n°510.065

Iris Malengreaux

Agent immobilier
iris@bierlaire.be
Agréée IPI n°511.481

Diane Durez

Conseillère en immobilier
diane@bierlaire.be
Agréée IPI n°512.527

Emma Rousseau

Office Manager
emma@bierlaire.be
Stagiaire en immobilier

Nicolas Dimos

Conseiller en immobilier
nicolas@bierlaire.be
Stagiaire en immobilier